HOLY TRINITY SCHOL, KANJIKODE WEST PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25

PTA President : Mr. Kiran Bharath

PTA Vice President : Ms. Sathya Lakshmi J

PTA Secretary : Ms. Sreeja M R

PTA Joint Secretary : Ms. Rekha A

PTA Management Representative : Dr. Joseph K V

PTA Management Representative : Ms. Anne Latha Joseph

SI. No	Class	Parent Representatives	Teacher representatives	
1	KG	Ms. K G Jayanthi	Ms. Nishidha Sadik Ali	
2	1	Ms. Anita A	Ms. Sudhya G	
3	II	Ms. P Priya	Ms. Sheeba Mary A V	
4	Ш	Mr. Kiran Bharath	Ms. Sobha Rany G	
5	IV	Ms. Jiji Mol M	Ms. Divya P R	
6	V	Ms. Shincy M	Ms. Indulekha R	
7	VI	Ms. Jiji G	Ms. Sreevidhya P	
8	VII	Ms. Surekha S	Ms. Shoba R Menon	
9	VIII	Mr. Anil Kumar K	Ms. Asha T C	
10	IX	Mr. Manian	Ms. Sandhya P V	
11	X	Mr. Sabir Rowthar	Ms. Sumitha H Pillai	
12	ΧI	Ms. Sathya Lakshmi J	Ms. Lekshmi Krishna	
13	XII	Mr. Mohammed Anees S	Ms. Uma K	